Spring/Summer Wish List

Just a quick post today on the Spring/Summer pieces which I have been lusting over and saving in my online baskets ready for purchase on payday! Warmer weather can’t come quick enough to the UK, I’m so excited for the Summer and, with plans for holidays and festivals, I’ve spent a lot of my lunch breaks at work endlessly scrolling through holiday edits on ASOS! So here are a few of my top picks from various online shops (all linked below):

whole

From top to bottom: left to right:

Black and white polka dot wrap skirt // High waisted cut-off denim shorts // Tropical print tie-back crop top// Pink tie-waist blouse // Red and blue print playsuit // White boxy button front shirt // Black linen side wrap dress // Lemon print tea dress// Black fringed mini skirt // White lace front-tie tassel shirt// White Birkenstock sandals//  Metallic backless cowl neck crop top

Hope you liked this shorter post!

Let me know which pieces you are loving for SS18.

Emily X

2 thoughts on “Spring/Summer Wish List

Leave a comment